Belushi’s

Belushi's logoIn 1993 the first Belushi’s bar opened in Covent Garden, London. Two years later the first St Christopher’s backpacker hostel opened in Southwark.

Belushi's food

By 1999 parent company Beds and Bars had six backpacker bars and 350 beds in London. Over the years Beds and Bars expanded rapidly from a single site to a multi-unit, multinational organisation.

Since 1999 the company has spread throughout the UK and Europe to Newquay, Bath, Edinburgh, Amsterdam, Bruges, Berlin and Paris. It’s obvious from the companies success that patrons are not disappointed with Belushi’s.

LONDON BARS

Belushi’s Camden
48-50 Camden High Street
London NW1 OLT, England
Tel: +44(0) 207 388 1012
E-mail: camden@belushis.com

Belushi’s Greenwich
189 Greenwich High Road
Greenwich, London, SE10 8JA, England
Tel: +44(0) 208 858 3591
E-mail: greenwich@bedsandbars.com

Belushi’s Hammersmith
28 Hammersmith Broadway
London, W6 7AB, England
Tel: +44(0) 208 748 5285
E-mail: hammersmith@belushis.com

Belushi’s London Bridge
161-165 Borough High Street
London SE1 1HR, Southwark, England
Phone: +44(0) 207 939 9700
E-mail: londonbridge@belushis.com

Belushi’s Shepherd’s Bush
13-15 Shepherd’s Bush Green, London W12 8PH, England
Tel: +44(0) 208 735 0270
E-mail: shepherdsbush@belushis.com

UK BARS

Belushi’s Bath
9 Green Street
Bath BA1 2JA, Somerset, UK
Tel: +44(0) 1225 481444
E-mail: bath@belushis.com

Belushi’s Edinburgh
9-13 Market Street
Edinburgh EH1 1DE, Scotland
Tel: +44(0) 131 226 1446
E-mail: edinburgh@belushis.com

Belushi’s Newquay
35 Fore Street
Newquay, TR7 1HR, Cornwall, UK
Tel: +44(0) 1637 859 111
E-mail: newquay@belushis.com

EUROPE BARS

Belushi’s Amsterdam
Warmoesstraat 129
1012 JA Amsterdam, Netherlands
Tel: +31 206 231 380
E-mail: amsterdam@belushis.com

Belushi’s Barcelona
Carrer de Bergara 3
08002 Barcelona, Spain
Phone: +34 3081 453 960
E-mail: barcelona@belushis.com

Belushi’s Berlin
Rosa Luxemburg Straat 39 – 41
10178 Berlin, Germany
Tel: +49 3081 45 39 60
E-mail: berlin@belushis.com

Belushi’s Paris – Canal
159 Rue de Crimee
75019 Paris, France
Phone: +33 1 40 34 34 40
E-mail: canal@belushis.com

Belushi’s Paris – Gard du Nord
5 rue de Dunkerque
75010 Paris, France
Tel: +33 (0)170085222
E-mail: gdn@belushis.com

Website: www.belushis.com
Facebook: belushis.bars
Twitter: @belushis

To book your accommodations, go to Booking.com now!

If you have visited at a Belushi’s Bar & Restaurant, please share your experience with other travelers by adding a review in the comment section below. Thank you!

Return to: Places To Eat >>>


Vagabond

Vagabond Travel came into being April 16, 2014 when I departed Canada heading for Mexico City. I have no destination in mind, nor an itinerary to follow. This is a sort of website, journal and travel blog all rolled into one. That's about it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge
What is 11 + 6 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)